Jobs

Job Opening: Full Time Technical Media Producer


Job Opening: Morning Meteorologist


Job Opening: Weekend Meteorologist


Job Opening: News Producer


Job Opening: News Multimedia Journalist


Job Opening: News Anchor/Reporter


Job Opening: Account Executive


Gray Television Job Opportunities



 

WYMT Contact Information

WYMT-TV
606-436-5757
199 Black Gold Blvd.
Hazard, KY 41702

606-436-5757 – switchboard
606-439-9968 – newsroom

Breaking News: news@wymt.com
Sports: sports@wymt.com
Advertising: advertising@wymt.com
Programming: programming@wymt.com
Comments: comments@wymt.com

For Closed Captioning Questions:
Jason Sandlin
Phone: 606-435-7938
Email: closedcaptioning@wymt.com

If you have questions or have problems with cable or antenna reception, email jason.sandlin@wymt.com

Our Management Team:
General Manager: Neil Middleton
General Sales Manager: Morrison Stepp
News Director: Steve Hensley
Web/Mobile Content: Lynnette Cooney

NATIONAL POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING:
Mike Jones
Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television – Washington, DC
Desk: (202) 400-0598
mike.jones@gray.tv

CBS Programming

For questions about any CBS Program airing on this station, please click on the link below.

CBS Audience Services