Eastern Kentucky News - WYMT

Auto Racing

Denny Hamlin wins the Daytona 500

Michael Annett wins Xfinity Series opener at Daytona

J.J. Watt to serve as Grand Marshall for the Daytona 500

Johnson triggers wreck, wins Clash at Daytona

William Byron wins Daytona 500 pole, secures front row for Team Hendrick

VIDEO: Elliott, Harvick, Hamlin, and Newman involed in accident in first practice session

NASCAR to disqualify illegal cars in move to squash cheating

Nascar announces this years Hall of Fame class

Alonso becomes 3rd Formula 1 champ to win Rolex 24 at Daytona

Patriarch of Wood Brothers Racing team Glen Wood dies at 93

Racing community mourns the loss of J.D. Gibbs

Joey Logano wins 1st Cup Series championship

Kyle Busch ties Harvick with 8 wins, championship field set

DiBenedetto to drive Toyota for Leavine Family Racing

NASCAR makes another change at the top with new president

Robert Wickens posts update via video, vows to return

Brad Keselowski wins third straight race

Brad Keselowski gives Roger Penske first Brickyard 400 win

Load More Stories