Eight Wildcats invited to the NFL Combine

Photo: Ed Clemente/MGN

LEXINGTON, Ky. (WYMT) - Eight former Wildcats have been invited to take part in this year's NFL Combine.

Josh Allen (LB), Derrick Baity (CB), C.J. Conrad (TE), Mike Edwards (S), Lonnie Johnson (CB), Jordan Jones (LB), Benny Snell (RB) and Darius West were on the list of those invited.

Alabama had 11 players invited, Georgia and Ole Miss each tallied nine, Mississippi State and Texas A&M also had eight.

The Combine takes place Feb. 26 - March 4 in Indianapolis at Lucas Oil Stadium.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus