Contact Us

WYMT Contact Information

WYMT-TV

606-436-5757

199 Black Gold Blvd.

Hazard, KY 41702

606-436-5757 - switchboard

606-439-9968 - newsroom

Breaking News: news@wymt.com

Sports: sports@wymt.com

Advertising: advertising@wymt.com

Programming: programming@wymt.com

Comments: comments@wymt.com

For Closed Captioning Questions:

Jason Sandlin

Phone: 606-435-7938

Email: closedcaptioning@wymt.com

If you have questions or have problems with cable or antenna reception, email jason.sandlin@wymt.com.

Our Management Team:

Vice President/General Manager: Neil Middleton

News Director: Steve Hensley

National Sales Manager: John Roberts

Digital Sales Manager: Justin Castle

Chief Engineer: Jason Sandlin

Sales Team

TV/Digital Account Executive: Sondra Jackson

TV/Digital Account Executive: Bridgett Turner

TV/Digital Account Executive: Terri Lemaster

NATIONAL POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING:

Mike Jones

Director of National Political Sales

Gray Television - Washington, DC

Desk: (202) 400-0598

mike.jones@gray.tv

CBS Programming

For questions about any CBS Program airing on the station, please click on the link below.