Advertising

Neil Middleton

General Manager
Neil.Middleton@wymt.com
T: 606-436-5757

Morrison Stepp

General Sales Manager
Morrison.Stepp@wymt.com
T: 606-435-7901
C: 606-438-7506

Justin Castle

Digital Sales
Justin.Castle@wymt.com
C: 606-438-6090

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Diane Bailey

Diane.Bailey@wymt.com
C: 606-438-0316

Sondra Jackson

Sondra.Jackson@wymt.com
C: 606-438-2498

Lonnie Marcum

Lonnie.Marcum@wymt.com
C: 606-438-4851

Randy Brock

Randy.Brock@wymt.com
C: 606-216-6478

Pam Harvey

Pam.Harvey@wymt.com
C: 606-438-3320

Luke Minor

Luke.Minor@wymt.com
C: 606-438-6445

Brittany Hodge

Brittany.Hodge@wymt.com
C: 606-438-7729

John Roberts

John.Roberts@wymt.com
C: 606-216-7364

SALES ASSISTANCE

Leona Campbell

Sales@wymt.com
T: 606-435-7933
C: 606-438-7508

COMMERCIAL PRODUCTION

Jarrett Eldridge

Jarrett.Eldridge@wymt.com
C: 606-438-7342

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING

Mike Jones

Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television – Washington, DC
mike.jones@gray.tv
Desk: (202) 400-0598