WYMT Christmas television schedule

Friday, November 24, 2017

FROSTY THE SNOWMAN

8:00-8:30pm

FROSTY RETURNS

8:30-9:00pm




*****

Saturday, November 25, 2017

ROBBIE THE REINDEER: HOOVES OF FIRE

8:00-8:30pm

ROBBIE THE REINDEER: LEGEND OF THE LOST TRIBE

8:30-9:00pm

THE STORY OF SANTA CLAUS

9:00-10:00pm

 

*****

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REINDEER

8:00-9:00pm

 

*****

Friday, December 1, 2017 

WYMT FRIDAY NIGHT MOVIE: LOVE FOR CHRISTMAS

2:00-4:00am

 

*****

Friday, December 8, 2017 

WYMT FRIDAY NIGHT MOVIE: 12 DOG DAYS TILL CHRISTMAS

2:00-4:00am

 

*****

Saturday, December 9, 2017

CHRISTMAS ACROSS AMERICA: A SMALL TOWN BIG DEAL CELEBRATION

7:00pm

RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REINDEER

8:00-9:00pm

FROSTY THE SNOWMAN

9:00-9:30pm

FROSTY RETURNS

9:30-10:00pm

 

*****

Friday, December 15, 2017 

WYMT FRIDAY NIGHT MOVIE: THE MARCH SISTERS AT CHRISTMAS

2:00-4:00am

 

*****


Thursday, December 21, 2017

NASHVILLE HOLIDAY MUSIC SPECIAL

7:00pm

 

*****

Friday, December 22, 2017

WYMT FRIDAY NIGHT MOVIE: A STAR FOR CHRISTMAS

2:00-4:00am

A THIS JUST IN CHRISTMAS

7:00 pm

I LOVE LUCY CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

8:00-9:00pm

THE DICK VAN DYKE SHOW – NOW IN LIVING COLOR!

9:00-10:00pm

 

*****

Saturday, December 23, 2017

A THIS JUST IN CHRISTMAS

7:00pm

 

*****

Sunday, December 24 , 2017

A BAYLOR CHRISTMAS

8:00am

A THIS JUST IN CHRISTMAS

7:00pm

 

*****

Monday, December 25, 2017

A BAYLOR CHRISTMAS

7:00pm

 

 



 
Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus